347-509-7927

Brands partner with SwapRetail to give ALL their retailers the ability to optimize their inventory by connecting on our secure B2B marketplace. Here is our list of current brand partners, which is growing every month!

If you are not a current retailer of a brand shown but have interest in it, reach out directly to the contact listed for linesheets and market dates.

 

A.L.C

Contact: Alyssa Graf

Email: alyssa@alcltd.com

 

CAMILLA

Contact: Saville Dorfman

Email: saville@camilla.com.au

 

ECRU

Contact: Howard Sheer

Email: hsheer@ecrustyle.com

ecru on swapretail

 

DL1961

Contact: Sandia Sivilli

Email: sandia@dl1961.com

 

DOUBLE D RANCH

Contact: Audrey Franz

Email: audrey15@ddranchwear.com

 

D.EXTERIOR

Contact: Kirsten Peters

Email: kirsten@styleluxx.com

d.exterior on swapretail

 

GO BY GO>SILK

Contact: Beth Wolloch

Email: beth@sunnexgroup.com

Go silk on SwapRetail

 

ILSE JACOBSEN

Contact: Candy Herrington

Email: candyherrington@gmail.com

ilse jacobsen on swapretail

 

IRIS SETLAKWE

Contact: Patrick Forte

Email: patrickf@collectioniris.com

iris setlawke on swapretail

 

JOHNNY WAS

Contact: Emily Waldron

Email: ewaldron@johnnywas.com

johnny was on swapretail

 

J’ENVIE & ELI

Contact: Irene Allison

Email: irene@jenvie.com

j"envie and ELI on SwapRetail

 

REBECCA TAYLOR

Contact: Natalie Budreski

Email: nbudreski@vince.com

 

SUNCOO

Contact: Bruno Peutat 

Email: bruno@omarche.com

suncoo paris

 

VILAGALLO

Contact: Bruno Peutat 

Email: bruno@omarche.com

Vilagallo on SwapRetail

 

VINCE.

Contact: Natalie Budreski

Email: nbudreski@vince.com

 

WHITE + WARREN

Contact: Catherine Kim

Email: catherinek@whiteandwarren.com

White + Warren on SwapRetail

 

ZIMMERMANN

Contact: Aysha Chaudhary

Email: aysha.chaudhary@zimmermann.com

Zimmermann on SwapRetail

 

If you want access on SwapRetail to a brand you carry that’s not listed here, check out Public Brand* access!