347-509-7927

SwapRetail partners with brands to protect the distribution of their retailers. Here is our list of current brand partners, which is growing every month!

If you are not a current retailer of a particular brand shown, but have interest in it, you can reach out directly to the contact listed for more information.

SWAPRETAIL PARTNERED BRANDS

ECRU

Contact: Howard Sheer

Email: hsheer@ecrustyle.com

ecru on swapretail

D.EXTERIOR

Contact: Kirsten Peters

Email: kirsten@styleluxx.com

d.exterior on swapretail

GO BY GO>SILK

Contact: Beth Wolloch

Email: beth@sunnexgroup.com

Go silk on SwapRetail

ILSE JACOBSEN

Contact: Candy Herrington

Email: candyherrington@gmail.com

ilse jacobsen on swapretail

IRIS SETLAWKE

Contact: Patrick Forte

Email: patrickf@collectioniris.com

iris setlawke on swapretail

KAY CELINE

Contact: Kay Kamran

Email: kay@kayceline.com

kay celine on swapretail

JOHNNY WAS

Contact: Emily Waldron

Email: ewaldron@johnnywas.com

johnny was on swapretail

J’ENVIE & ELI

Contact: Irene Allison

Email: irene@jenvie.com

j"envie and ELI on SwapRetail

STAPLES LA

Contact: Pat Stimac

Email: stapleslausa@aol.com

Staples LA on SwapRetail

VILAGALLO

Contact: Bruno Peutat 

Email: brunoluca1@aol.com

Vilagallo on SwapRetail

WHITE + WARREN

Contact: Catherine Kim

Email: catherinek@whiteandwarren.com

White + Warren on SwapRetail

ZIMMERMANN

Contact: Aysha Chaudhary

Email: aysha.chaudhary@zimmermann.com

Zimmermann on SwapRetail

If you are a retailer and want to request access on SwapRetail to a brand not listed, we’d love to hear from you. Email our Head of Brand Relations, Morgan Bodstrom at morgan@swapretail.com.

If you are a brand interested in SwapRetail, fill out the form below, or schedule a consult here.

 

Brands - Partner