347-509-7927

Brands partner with SwapRetail to give ALL their retailers the ability to connect on our secure B2B marketplace. Here is our list of current brand partners, which is growing every month!

If you are not a current retailer of a particular brand shown, but have interest in it, you can reach out directly to the contact listed for more information.

SWAPRETAIL PARTNERED BRANDS

A.L.C

Contact: Alyssa Graf

Email: alyssa@alcltd.com

d.exterior on swapretail

CAMILLA

Contact: Saville Dorfman

Email: saville@camilla.com.au

camil

ECRU

Contact: Howard Sheer

Email: hsheer@ecrustyle.com

ecru on swapretail

DL1961

Contact: Sandia Sivilli

Email: sandia@dl1961.com

d.exterior on swapretail

DOUBLE D RANCH

Contact: Audrey Franz

Email: audrey15@ddranchwear.com

ecru on swapretail

D.EXTERIOR

Contact: Kirsten Peters

Email: kirsten@styleluxx.com

d.exterior on swapretail

GO BY GO>SILK

Contact: Beth Wolloch

Email: beth@sunnexgroup.com

Go silk on SwapRetail

ILSE JACOBSEN

Contact: Candy Herrington

Email: candyherrington@gmail.com

ilse jacobsen on swapretail

IRIS SETLAKWE

Contact: Patrick Forte

Email: patrickf@collectioniris.com

iris setlawke on swapretail

JOHNNY WAS

Contact: Emily Waldron

Email: ewaldron@johnnywas.com

johnny was on swapretail

J’ENVIE & ELI

Contact: Irene Allison

Email: irene@jenvie.com

j"envie and ELI on SwapRetail

REBECCA TAYLOR

Contact: Natalie Budreski

Email: nbudreski@vince.com

Staples LA on SwapRetail

SUNCOO

Contact: Bruno Peutat 

Email: bruno@omarche.com

suncoo paris

VILAGALLO

Contact: Bruno Peutat 

Email: bruno@omarche.com

Vilagallo on SwapRetail

VINCE

Contact: Natalie Budreski

Email: nbudreski@vince.com

Zimmermann on SwapRetail

WHITE + WARREN

Contact: Catherine Kim

Email: catherinek@whiteandwarren.com

White + Warren on SwapRetail

ZIMMERMANN

Contact: Aysha Chaudhary

Email: aysha.chaudhary@zimmermann.com

Zimmermann on SwapRetail

If you want access on SwapRetail to a brand you carry that’s not listed here, ALL non-partnered brands are available as public brands! To get access, email retailers@swapretail.com.

If you are a brand interested in SwapRetail, contact Raluca Dumitrescu at raluca@swapretail.com or fill out the form below.

 

Brands - Partner